We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 11/18/2016
Great people, excellent service!
  Charlie 10/27/2016
Couldn't be happier!
  Dave 10/13/2016
  Erick 10/06/2016
  Joe 09/15/2016
Honestly, we absolutely love this place. They do a great job, and they are so personable with the customers. We will not take our cats anywhere else.
  Bob 09/01/2016
Great customer service and great communication.
  Barry 09/01/2016
The service was great. Plan to give Mays all my business.
  Nelson 08/27/2016
May's Service Center was able to fit our emergency repair into their schedule and had our vehicle ready the same day! They provided a professional and excellent service at a reasonable cost.
  Jason 08/25/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Jim and Kim for years. Great locally owned garage. Fair prices, great service. Jason D
  Ben 08/25/2016
This was my first major repair at May's and I was very satisfied. Jim worked to get me into the schedule quickly, was much more reasonable than other places for the same work, and called to let me know when they found an additional issue (which they took care of within the same timeframe). I will definitely be going to May's to get more work done in the future.
  Kevin 08/13/2016
Great, honest and affordable service. Mays works to keep our vehicles running at their best.
  Katie 08/11/2016
Mays offers wonderful customer service, fast & quick turnaround times for repairs/parts, & they are really great at communicating with me about my car's repair needs. They always call to discuss issues with me over the phone & offer all the options upfront with pricing readily available. I will always take my vehicle to Mays!!
  Charlie 08/04/2016
Always a 5! Dan went above and beyond!!
  Denise 08/04/2016
Fixed up my car fast and with a reasonable price! Was done the next day! Great service, thanks!
  George 07/21/2016
Excellent service, I would highly recommend. I am very fussy about my vehicles, they were very happy to accommodate my requests.
  Charlie 07/15/2016
Always happy with the work done and the price.
  Shawn 07/14/2016
Great service and very friendly
  Gordon 07/11/2016
Very professional and personable. Have recommended to many friends.
  Dan 06/16/2016
Jim and Kim run a very efficient, customer friendly, fairly priced, knowledgable operation. I highly recommend them.
  Harold 06/16/2016
Job done in good time.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo