We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
90 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  William 03/16/2017
We are always pleased with the great service we get for our vehicles. The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly, and the rates are fair.
  Domenic 03/09/2017
you guys always treated us very nicely. when you went out of your way to help us pay a Bill or worked with us in other ways.you are good people. thanks.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Jim and Kim and the entire team are very accommodating and knowledgable. Their prices are fair and they are very forthright when explaining diagnostics and proposing cost-effective solutions. Very customer-satisfaction oriented. Dedicated to earning long term clients. I'll never go anywhere else.
  Raymond 02/23/2017
5
  Timothy 02/02/2017
Great shop with friendly staff!
  Barney 01/19/2017
  Jason 01/13/2017
Great service. They even do tires.
  Charlie 12/28/2016
Thanks for chasing the problem with the new tires! Really happy with them now.
  Julia 12/22/2016
very efficient and friendly
  Jason 12/11/2016
Friendly, The do great work. I take my Toyota and soon my Honda there.
  Brad 11/18/2016
Great people, excellent service!
  Charlie 10/27/2016
Couldn't be happier!
  Dave 10/13/2016
  Erick 10/06/2016
  Joe 09/15/2016
Honestly, we absolutely love this place. They do a great job, and they are so personable with the customers. We will not take our cats anywhere else.
  Bob 09/01/2016
Great customer service and great communication.
  Barry 09/01/2016
The service was great. Plan to give Mays all my business.
  Nelson 08/27/2016
May's Service Center was able to fit our emergency repair into their schedule and had our vehicle ready the same day! They provided a professional and excellent service at a reasonable cost.
  Jason 08/25/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Jim and Kim for years. Great locally owned garage. Fair prices, great service. Jason D
  Ben 08/25/2016
This was my first major repair at May's and I was very satisfied. Jim worked to get me into the schedule quickly, was much more reasonable than other places for the same work, and called to let me know when they found an additional issue (which they took care of within the same timeframe). I will definitely be going to May's to get more work done in the future.
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo