We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Domenic03/09/2017
you guys always treated us very nicely. when you went out of your way to help us pay a Bill or worked with us in other ways.you are good people. thanks.
    Scott03/02/2017
Jim and Kim and the entire team are very accommodating and knowledgable. Their prices are fair and they are very forthright when explaining diagnostics and proposing cost-effective solutions. Very customer-satisfaction oriented. Dedicated to earning long term clients. I'll never go anywhere else.
    Raymond02/23/2017
5
    Timothy02/02/2017
Great shop with friendly staff!
    Barney01/19/2017
    Jason01/13/2017
Great service. They even do tires.
    Charlie12/28/2016
Thanks for chasing the problem with the new tires! Really happy with them now.
    Julia12/22/2016
very efficient and friendly
    Jason12/11/2016
Friendly, The do great work. I take my Toyota and soon my Honda there.
    Brad11/18/2016
Great people, excellent service!
    Charlie10/27/2016
Couldn't be happier!
    Dave10/13/2016
    Erick10/06/2016
    Theresa09/15/2016
Honestly, we absolutely love this place. They do a great job, and they are so personable with the customers. We will not take our cats anywhere else.
    Bob09/01/2016
Great customer service and great communication.
    Barry09/01/2016
The service was great. Plan to give Mays all my business.
    Nelson08/27/2016
May's Service Center was able to fit our emergency repair into their schedule and had our vehicle ready the same day! They provided a professional and excellent service at a reasonable cost.
    Jason08/25/2016
We have been taking our vehicles to Jim and Kim for years. Great locally owned garage. Fair prices, great service. Jason D
    Ben08/25/2016
This was my first major repair at May's and I was very satisfied. Jim worked to get me into the schedule quickly, was much more reasonable than other places for the same work, and called to let me know when they found an additional issue (which they took care of within the same timeframe). I will definitely be going to May's to get more work done in the future.
    Kevin08/13/2016
Great, honest and affordable service. Mays works to keep our vehicles running at their best.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo