We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
60 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 07/06/2017
Always do a great job at a reasonable price.
  David 06/22/2017
Great service with a knowledgeable staff. They explain everything in language the lay-man can understand and the costs to make repairs. Highly recommend them.
  Claire 06/08/2017
I appreciate your workman ship on our vehicles, they are not new, but living on a fixed income I'm glad you guy's help us out with sincerity. Clair and Carolyn Martin
  Christopher 05/25/2017
Great local shop. Excellent prices and service. Very friendly. They were honest in their repair assessment in price and whether the repair was urgent or not. I will definitely be bringing my cars to May's for all the work I need done.
  Charlie 05/21/2017
Always happy with the work you do!
  Julia 05/09/2017
  Charlie 04/16/2017
The best!
  Bob 04/06/2017
Took my Ford Expedition in for an inspection, oil change, tire rotation and to have two oxygen sensors replaced. Fantastic service, high quality work and a very fair price! Jim and Kim are top notch individuals who can be trusted!! I have always had a good experience taking my vehicles to Mays!
  Bruce 03/26/2017
5
  Charles 03/17/2017
  William 03/16/2017
We are always pleased with the great service we get for our vehicles. The staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly, and the rates are fair.
  Domenic 03/09/2017
you guys always treated us very nicely. when you went out of your way to help us pay a Bill or worked with us in other ways.you are good people. thanks.
  Scott 03/02/2017
Jim and Kim and the entire team are very accommodating and knowledgable. Their prices are fair and they are very forthright when explaining diagnostics and proposing cost-effective solutions. Very customer-satisfaction oriented. Dedicated to earning long term clients. I'll never go anywhere else.
  Raymond 02/23/2017
5
  Timothy 02/02/2017
Great shop with friendly staff!
  Barney 01/19/2017
  Jason 01/13/2017
Great service. They even do tires.
  Charlie 12/28/2016
Thanks for chasing the problem with the new tires! Really happy with them now.
  Julia 12/22/2016
very efficient and friendly
  Jason 12/11/2016
Friendly, The do great work. I take my Toyota and soon my Honda there.
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo