We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
85 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Raymond 10/18/2018
Jim and Kim are always very friendly along with being totally professional.
  Ken 10/11/2018
  Ryan 10/04/2018
Always great service and professionalism!
  Jason 09/27/2018
I trust Mays with all my repairs. Great garage
  David 09/20/2018
Great service with friendly staff.
  Greg 09/07/2018
  Bob 09/07/2018
Can't say enough about Jim and Kim. A wonderful couple and a place you can trust.
  Brian 09/06/2018
Excellent service, able to schedule right away. Thank you
  Paul 08/02/2018
Great service!
  Jason 07/29/2018
Great locally owned garage! I trust them! They fix what needs to be done right the first time.
  Tom 07/26/2018
May's is a great service facility and do great work at reasonable prices. Especially good with Chrysler products.
  Claire 07/19/2018
  Jan 07/12/2018
They have always done a great job of fitting us in, in times where we really needed a quick turnaround. Never any surprises- good communication about what is wrong and what it will cost to fix. Great friendly service!
  George 07/12/2018
Always great service!
  Mike 06/07/2018
We have trusted Jim May with servicing our vehicles for more than six years. Whether it is routine maintenance or getting me out of a jam, we have never been disappointed.
  David 06/07/2018
Jim and Kim are the best. We have been taking our vehicles to May's since we moved to Lititz in 2015 and are always happy with the service. We highly recommend May's Service Center.
  George 06/07/2018
Always great service.
  Charlie 05/24/2018
Great first-time experience.
  Charlie 05/16/2018
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Dan 04/27/2018
We take all our cars to Mays. Kim and Jim are very accommodating, their prices are fair, and their service is excellent.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo