We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
71 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mike 06/07/2018
We have trusted Jim May with servicing our vehicles for more than six years. Whether it is routine maintenance or getting me out of a jam, we have never been disappointed.
  David 06/07/2018
Jim and Kim are the best. We have been taking our vehicles to May's since we moved to Lititz in 2015 and are always happy with the service. We highly recommend May's Service Center.
  George 06/07/2018
Always great service.
  Charlie 05/24/2018
Great first-time experience.
  Charlie 05/16/2018
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Dan 04/27/2018
We take all our cars to Mays. Kim and Jim are very accommodating, their prices are fair, and their service is excellent.
  Rob 04/19/2018
Jim and Kim (and staff) are great folks to deal with! Very accomodating, knowledgable and skilled. If you've had difficulty finding a mechanic that will shoot straight and not take advantage of you, May's is the place to go.
  Bob 04/12/2018
Been using May's Service Center for several years now and have never been disappointed. Quality work and fantastic customer service!
  Bill 04/06/2018
Great service! Friendly and helpful staff! Can't imagine taking my cars anywhere else!
  John 03/22/2018
Completed the work on time with friendly service!
  Domenic 03/08/2018
very nice people to deal with. Jim and the guys repair all types of cars. Kim is very nice on the phone and makes sure your problem is taken care of.
  Hubert 02/09/2018
always helpful.
  Ken 02/01/2018
I'm a 75 year old geezer and needed to change places where I get our cars serviced. Acted on trying May's because of their story in the Shopping News and was I ever impressed after my first time visit for inspection. The FRIENDLY staff and professional service was like nothing I ever dealt with in the past. My whole visit was worked out over their website and email for which amazed me . THANKS going out to the MAY'S for a job well done!! I WILL BE BACK when I need my next service. Keep up the great job!
  Claire 01/04/2018
Thanks guy's for your excellent service and carding about us and being able, to communicate back and forth. About issues about our vehicles. May God bless you for your kindness! Clair and Carolyn
  Jim 12/28/2017
  David 11/16/2017
Great service at a reasonable price.
  George 11/12/2017
Outstanding Service
  Emanuel 11/10/2017
Just started going to mays a few months ago, friendly and great to deal with. Its great they call and tell me an estimated price and seem understanding that i prefer to do some work myself.. Basically everything i need in a good dependable garage. Mays will definitely be my go to garage for many years to come. Thanks
  Charles 11/08/2017
  Charles 10/18/2017
We appreciate you guys. Our cars do too.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo