We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://www.maysservicecenter.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 11/16/2017
Great service at a reasonable price.
  George 11/12/2017
Outstanding Service
  Emanuel 11/10/2017
Just started going to mays a few months ago, friendly and great to deal with. Its great they call and tell me an estimated price and seem understanding that i prefer to do some work myself.. Basically everything i need in a good dependable garage. Mays will definitely be my go to garage for many years to come. Thanks
  Charles 11/08/2017
  Charles 10/18/2017
We appreciate you guys. Our cars do too.
  Bob 10/12/2017
Jim and Kim are fantastic!! They are very willing to help us when an emergency comes up. My son was home from college for a short Fall break and he needed to have two new tires installed on his car. Jim was able to install the tires working around my son's schedule.
  Darlene 10/12/2017
They got our vehicle in very quickly and diagnosed the problem immediately. Very nice experience.
  Don 09/21/2017
  Charlie 09/20/2017
Thanks for always finding our problem even when it was a mouse that decided to chew wires and build a nest in the car!
  David 09/14/2017
Great people, great service at a reasonable price.
  Dan 08/10/2017
KIm & JIm are always there for us. Their mechanical and customer service is top notch. May's comes highly recommended by our family.
  George 08/03/2017
Great service and friendly people
  Bob 07/23/2017
  Darylanne 07/20/2017
I've been using Mays for years!!! Trustworthy and professional , can't ask for anything more. A mechanic you can trust? Priceless !!!!
  Charlie 07/17/2017
No matter the problem, you always figure it out at a reasonable price to get us back on the road. Thanks!
  Mike 07/13/2017
Reliable, fast and thorough best describe May's Service Center. They are very good at communicating and scheduling as well.
  David 07/06/2017
Always do a great job at a reasonable price.
  David 06/22/2017
Great service with a knowledgeable staff. They explain everything in language the lay-man can understand and the costs to make repairs. Highly recommend them.
  Claire 06/08/2017
I appreciate your workman ship on our vehicles, they are not new, but living on a fixed income I'm glad you guy's help us out with sincerity. Clair and Carolyn Martin
  Christopher 05/25/2017
Great local shop. Excellent prices and service. Very friendly. They were honest in their repair assessment in price and whether the repair was urgent or not. I will definitely be bringing my cars to May's for all the work I need done.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
717-625-1906
near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo