We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    George06/07/2018
Always great service.
    Charlie05/24/2018
Great first-time experience.
    Charlie05/16/2018
Wouldn't go anywhere else!
    Dan04/27/2018
We take all our cars to Mays. Kim and Jim are very accommodating, their prices are fair, and their service is excellent.
    Rob04/19/2018
Jim and Kim (and staff) are great folks to deal with! Very accomodating, knowledgable and skilled. If you've had difficulty finding a mechanic that will shoot straight and not take advantage of you, May's is the place to go.
    Bob04/12/2018
Been using May's Service Center for several years now and have never been disappointed. Quality work and fantastic customer service!
    Bill04/06/2018
Great service! Friendly and helpful staff! Can't imagine taking my cars anywhere else!
    John03/22/2018
Completed the work on time with friendly service!
    Domenic03/08/2018
very nice people to deal with. Jim and the guys repair all types of cars. Kim is very nice on the phone and makes sure your problem is taken care of.
    Hubert02/09/2018
always helpful.
    Ken02/01/2018
I'm a 75 year old geezer and needed to change places where I get our cars serviced. Acted on trying May's because of their story in the Shopping News and was I ever impressed after my first time visit for inspection. The FRIENDLY staff and professional service was like nothing I ever dealt with in the past. My whole visit was worked out over their website and email for which amazed me . THANKS going out to the MAY'S for a job well done!! I WILL BE BACK when I need my next service. Keep up the great job!
    Clair E.01/04/2018
Thanks guy's for your excellent service and carding about us and being able, to communicate back and forth. About issues about our vehicles. May God bless you for your kindness! Clair and Carolyn
    Jim12/28/2017
    David11/16/2017
Great service at a reasonable price.
    George11/12/2017
Outstanding Service
    Emanuel11/10/2017
Just started going to mays a few months ago, friendly and great to deal with. Its great they call and tell me an estimated price and seem understanding that i prefer to do some work myself.. Basically everything i need in a good dependable garage. Mays will definitely be my go to garage for many years to come. Thanks
    Charles11/08/2017
    Charles10/18/2017
We appreciate you guys. Our cars do too.
    Bob10/12/2017
Jim and Kim are fantastic!! They are very willing to help us when an emergency comes up. My son was home from college for a short Fall break and he needed to have two new tires installed on his car. Jim was able to install the tires working around my son's schedule.
    Darlene10/12/2017
They got our vehicle in very quickly and diagnosed the problem immediately. Very nice experience.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo