We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
220 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Bill02/15/2020
Jim and Kim are the best! It's comforting to know that any work I need performed on either of my cars will be done properly and at a fair price. I'm so glad I discovered their shop! I would recommend them to anybody!
    Dave02/14/2020
The May's are some of the nicest people you can deal with. They go out of their way to get you in and out as fast as possible. Very professional very knowledgeable and very helpful. I won't go anywhere else. Because of them.
    Kathleen02/13/2020
    Dwayne02/06/2020
I use May's as my primary service center for my work and personal vehicles. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. I recently had an emergency concerning a broken transmission line where I had to have my vehicle towed to there facility. That was on a Thursday evening and had my truck back on Saturday morning. I strongly recommend May's Service Center!
    Katie01/23/2020
Mays Service Center has incredible customer service, & their prices are very reasonable! I can always rely on Kim & Jim & their team of mechanics to keep all our vehicles running well! Jim also assisted my family in evaluating some used vehicles before I bought one for my daughter, which was very a very valuable service!
    Bill01/23/2020
    Wayne01/16/2020
Helpful, friendly, and efficient.
    Clair E.01/09/2020
    Cindy01/09/2020
    David01/02/2020
Always great friendly service.
    Greg12/19/2019
They always have treated me fair and always tried to squeeze me in when in a pinch. As I work out of my truck, they always try to make quick work to get me taken care of and back to being on the road.
    Cindy12/05/2019
    Barney11/22/2019
Excellent customer service, communication and mechanical work
    Cynthia11/21/2019
Reliable service and customer service.
    David11/14/2019
Exceptional service as always.
    Ken10/18/2019
    Charlie10/13/2019
    David09/19/2019
Always great service at a reasonable price.
    Danialle09/05/2019
I?ve been going to May?s for a few years and am always extremely happy with the service. They always remember me and my vehicle and are extremely friendly. Their prices are always fair and the work is always done well. Whether I go in for an oil change,am inspection, or because I?m having car trouble, I know I can trust they will go above and beyond to get the job done!
    David08/29/2019
Always great service at a reasonable price.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo