We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    George11/22/2018
Great Place
    David11/15/2018
Great friendly professional service.
    Brian11/08/2018
Excellent customer service
    Don11/02/2018
Appreciate your service as always. One flaw - you promise to check on lights needed, but do not get back to me. Service done is great.
    Raymond10/18/2018
Hi Kim, this is a test. This is Lisa at MechanicNet, just wanted you to know that I am able to sent to you a review regarding your amazing shop!
    Ken10/11/2018
    Ryan10/04/2018
Always great service and professionalism!
    Jason09/27/2018
I trust Mays with all my repairs. Great garage
    David09/20/2018
Great service with friendly staff.
    Greg09/07/2018
    Bob09/07/2018
Can't say enough about Jim and Kim. A wonderful couple and a place you can trust.
    Brian09/06/2018
Excellent service, able to schedule right away. Thank you
    Paul08/02/2018
Great service!
    Jason07/29/2018
Great locally owned garage! I trust them! They fix what needs to be done right the first time.
    Thomas07/26/2018
May's is a great service facility and do great work at reasonable prices. Especially good with Chrysler products.
    Clair E.07/19/2018
    Jan07/12/2018
They have always done a great job of fitting us in, in times where we really needed a quick turnaround. Never any surprises- good communication about what is wrong and what it will cost to fix. Great friendly service!
    George07/12/2018
Always great service!
    Mike06/07/2018
We have trusted Jim May with servicing our vehicles for more than six years. Whether it is routine maintenance or getting me out of a jam, we have never been disappointed.
    David06/07/2018
Jim and Kim are the best. We have been taking our vehicles to May's since we moved to Lititz in 2015 and are always happy with the service. We highly recommend May's Service Center.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo