We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    George08/04/2022
Great Service
    George08/04/2022
Great Service!
    Jim07/29/2022
Extremely safety oriented. Professional and very courteous service! Reasonably priced.
    Everett07/21/2022
    Dennis07/14/2022
Just a great team and always communicate findings before doing the work.
    David06/30/2022
Always exceptional friendly service.
    Greg06/30/2022
    Jim06/16/2022
Wonderful and friendly service! Very safety minded in making sure your vehicle works , and very budget friendly repair charges.
    Wayne06/02/2022
You do great work for us. Thanks for helping me keep up with what my car needs. Blessings...Wayne West
    David05/19/2022
Superior service.
    Jim05/05/2022
Very courteous, caring about your vehicle repairs and the person operating that vehicle and very cost appropriate.
    Bill04/28/2022
Great service at an affordable price
    Lavon04/27/2022
I had a vibration on the rear axle at highway speed (2007 Yukon). I thought it was the u joints. Mays thought too, not. It was the drive shaft, Mays found the problem. and on top of that could not get a new drive shaft and found a used one. Mays does a great job in repairing your vehicles!!
    Gail04/25/2022
    Chuck03/24/2022
Best service in the area! Honest and straight forward.
    Steve02/24/2022
Mays is awesome! Great service; great staff, just a great family in the community. They?re people you can trust. Your vehicle is their vehicle, it matters to them.
    Bill02/03/2022
Excellent service at a fair price. I have been going to May's for several years and have always had a great experience.
    Faith02/03/2022
Great Customer Service !
    Howard P., II02/01/2022
    Shirley01/31/2022
Simply Excellent! Great for my car and wonderful friends for me! I can always count on them!
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo