We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Jim06/16/2022
Wonderful and friendly service! Very safety minded in making sure your vehicle works , and very budget friendly repair charges.
    Wayne06/02/2022
You do great work for us. Thanks for helping me keep up with what my car needs. Blessings...Wayne West
    David05/19/2022
Superior service.
    Jim05/05/2022
Very courteous, caring about your vehicle repairs and the person operating that vehicle and very cost appropriate.
    Bill04/28/2022
Great service at an affordable price
    Lavon04/27/2022
I had a vibration on the rear axle at highway speed (2007 Yukon). I thought it was the u joints. Mays thought too, not. It was the drive shaft, Mays found the problem. and on top of that could not get a new drive shaft and found a used one. Mays does a great job in repairing your vehicles!!
    Gail04/25/2022
    Chuck03/24/2022
Best service in the area! Honest and straight forward.
    Steve02/24/2022
Mays is awesome! Great service; great staff, just a great family in the community. They?re people you can trust. Your vehicle is their vehicle, it matters to them.
    Bill02/03/2022
Excellent service at a fair price. I have been going to May's for several years and have always had a great experience.
    Faith02/03/2022
Great Customer Service !
    Howard P., II02/01/2022
    Shirley01/31/2022
Simply Excellent! Great for my car and wonderful friends for me! I can always count on them!
    David01/13/2022
Great service and great people. Found the problem and quickly fixed it.
    James01/13/2022
Been living here for a few years and been looking for a good mechanic in the area. A friend mention May's Service Center. Could not be more happy about this decision. Had the cars at another service station and the estimates and work required did not seem right at all and very expensive. Brought the car's to May's and the work was done on time and at the price they quoted. Not to mention other work that the other station stated I needed. We did not need. Will be going back to May's in the future.
    Dan01/10/2022
Kim, Carrie, and Jim are always there for me and all our cars. Their work is complete, fairly priced, and convenient.
    Brad12/04/2021
Great people, great service!
    Howard P., II11/25/2021
    David11/18/2021
Great team that provides exceptional service.
    Jerry11/08/2021
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo