We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
211 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lavon01/22/2021
Great garage for car/truck repairs!
    James01/14/2021
I am impressed with their service. I called in the morning because I had air leak in one tire, that afternoon it was repaired but also I asked if they could do an oil change they were very accommodating and got everything done
    Stephen01/10/2021
    Anna01/04/2021
May's has never disappointed us. They are always readily available, do top quality work, and have integrity. That seems to be hard to find these days. Can't say enough positive things about them.
    Clair E.12/03/2020
    Howard P., II11/27/2020
    David11/26/2020
Always great service and exceptional staff.
    Howard P., II11/13/2020
    Wayne11/05/2020
Friendly people and excellent work.
    Jerry11/02/2020
    Shirley10/01/2020
Excellent ! Customer service .... excellent!
    John09/04/2020
Great family business, fair prices by mechanics that are trustworthy.
    Anna08/28/2020
The absolute best! Expert repairs at a very reasonable price. Warm, friendly, and honest. Integrity is very important to me, and they have lots of it.
    Don08/14/2020
    Paul08/06/2020
Jim and his team are fantastic and take care of their customers as if they were family. Very glad I have someone who I can trust our vehicles with! Thank you!!
    Danialle07/23/2020
This is the only place I will bring my car. Trustworthy, reliable and reasonably priced. The people here are professional and great to work with!
    Dave07/23/2020
    George06/25/2020
Consistently great service
    George06/25/2020
Always great service
    Bill06/18/2020
Great service at a reasonable price
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo