We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
177 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 08/14/2020
  Paul 08/06/2020
Jim and his team are fantastic and take care of their customers as if they were family. Very glad I have someone who I can trust our vehicles with! Thank you!!
  Danialle 07/23/2020
This is the only place I will bring my car. Trustworthy, reliable and reasonably priced. The people here are professional and great to work with!
  Dave 07/23/2020
  George 06/25/2020
Consistently great service
  George 06/25/2020
Always great service
  Bill 06/18/2020
Great service at a reasonable price
  Jerry 06/15/2020
  Jan 06/10/2020
  John 05/28/2020
  Jason 05/21/2020
They are honest. I?ve been going to them for years
  David 05/14/2020
  Anna 04/30/2020
Excellent service and workmanship at a good price.
  David 04/23/2020
Always great service.
  Richard 04/16/2020
  James 04/10/2020
I started using Mays Service and couldn?t be more pleased With there service. Unlike other dealers they do a great job. Rotate the tires upon inspection and do not take advantage of you by charging more. They take time to explain the repairs before they do them.
  Joe 03/19/2020
Best garage in Lititz. Always greeted with a smile! Very trustworthy.
  Victoria 02/20/2020
  Bill 02/15/2020
Jim and Kim are the best! It's comforting to know that any work I need performed on either of my cars will be done properly and at a fair price. I'm so glad I discovered their shop! I would recommend them to anybody!
  Dave 02/14/2020
The May's are some of the nicest people you can deal with. They go out of their way to get you in and out as fast as possible. Very professional very knowledgeable and very helpful. I won't go anywhere else. Because of them.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo