We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
153 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  George 06/25/2020
Consistently great service
  George 06/25/2020
Always great service
  Bill 06/18/2020
Great service at a reasonable price
  Jerry 06/15/2020
  Jan 06/10/2020
  John 05/28/2020
  Jason 05/21/2020
They are honest. I?ve been going to them for years
  David 05/14/2020
  Anna 04/30/2020
Excellent service and workmanship at a good price.
  David 04/23/2020
Always great service.
  Richard 04/16/2020
  James 04/10/2020
I started using Mays Service and couldn?t be more pleased With there service. Unlike other dealers they do a great job. Rotate the tires upon inspection and do not take advantage of you by charging more. They take time to explain the repairs before they do them.
  Joe 03/19/2020
Best garage in Lititz. Always greeted with a smile! Very trustworthy.
  Victoria 02/20/2020
  Bill 02/15/2020
Jim and Kim are the best! It's comforting to know that any work I need performed on either of my cars will be done properly and at a fair price. I'm so glad I discovered their shop! I would recommend them to anybody!
  Dave 02/14/2020
The May's are some of the nicest people you can deal with. They go out of their way to get you in and out as fast as possible. Very professional very knowledgeable and very helpful. I won't go anywhere else. Because of them.
  Kathleen 02/13/2020
  Dwayne 02/06/2020
I use May's as my primary service center for my work and personal vehicles. They are very courteous and knowledgeable. I recently had an emergency concerning a broken transmission line where I had to have my vehicle towed to there facility. That was on a Thursday evening and had my truck back on Saturday morning. I strongly recommend May's Service Center!
  Katie 01/23/2020
Mays Service Center has incredible customer service, & their prices are very reasonable! I can always rely on Kim & Jim & their team of mechanics to keep all our vehicles running well! Jim also assisted my family in evaluating some used vehicles before I bought one for my daughter, which was very a very valuable service!
  Bill 01/23/2020
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo