We are highly recommended by verified reviews


May's Service Center
717-625-1906
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
40.1932622 -76.3091223
http://maysservicecenter.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
180 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 06/11/2021
We have been taking our cars here for about 10 years. Over the top amazing people! Always top notch work! They even came to my house to check out our car when it wouldn't start! Who does that!
  Greg 06/10/2021
Best repair shop in lititz
  David 06/04/2021
Excellent, affordable and friendly ?
  Brad 04/29/2021
Always a pleasure to deal with.
  David 04/08/2021
  Adam 03/29/2021
  Joe 03/18/2021
Always a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and professional. Will tell you exactly what your car needs and fixed correctly. Only place I have gone in the last 8 years
  David 03/04/2021
As always great service.
  Mike 02/05/2021
Very straightforward and honest. Most recently I had unexpected repair that needed done asap. Took me in that day and got my car back that evening. They're always good with their estimates and time frame. Get it done when they said they would. Ake your vehicle there with confidence.
  Charlie 01/28/2021
  Lavon 01/22/2021
Great garage for car/truck repairs!
  James 01/14/2021
I am impressed with their service. I called in the morning because I had air leak in one tire, that afternoon it was repaired but also I asked if they could do an oil change they were very accommodating and got everything done
  Stephen 01/10/2021
  Anna 01/04/2021
May's has never disappointed us. They are always readily available, do top quality work, and have integrity. That seems to be hard to find these days. Can't say enough positive things about them.
  Clair E. 12/03/2020
  Howard P., II 11/27/2020
  David 11/26/2020
Always great service and exceptional staff.
  Howard P., II 11/13/2020
  Wayne 11/05/2020
Friendly people and excellent work.
  Jerry 11/02/2020
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
940 Furnace Hills Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo